Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

18/02271/LLIS1 | Repair of an C18 existing dividing wall between the Mineral Gallery and the Insect Gallery, through removal of masonry wall and replacement with a lightweight timber partition. | Wollaton Park, Wollaton Hall Wollaton Road Nottingham NG8 2AE
Application Received Date Wed 31 Oct 2018
Application Validated Date Wed 31 Oct 2018
Expiry Date Mon 31 Dec 2018
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Not Available
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Not Available
Standard Consultation Date Mon 05 Nov 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 03 Dec 2018
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 07 Nov 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 28 Nov 2018
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 05 Dec 2018
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 31 Dec 2018
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 02 Jan 2019
Decision Made Date Mon 24 Dec 2018
Decision Issued Date Wed 02 Jan 2019
Permission Expiry Date Sun 02 Jan 2022
Decision Printed Date Wed 02 Jan 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 26 Dec 2018
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)