Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

18/01710/PFUL3 | Replace existing double glazed sash window with double leaf French doors. | 4 Lenton Road Nottingham NG7 1DQ
Application Received Date Wed 22 Aug 2018
Application Validated Date Fri 31 Aug 2018
Expiry Date Wed 14 Nov 2018
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 18 Sep 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 11 Oct 2018
Standard Consultation Date Tue 18 Sep 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 11 Oct 2018
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 26 Sep 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 17 Oct 2018
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 18 Sep 2018
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 09 Oct 2018
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 21 Nov 2018
Decision Made Date Thu 25 Oct 2018
Decision Issued Date Wed 21 Nov 2018
Permission Expiry Date Sun 21 Nov 2021
Decision Printed Date Wed 21 Nov 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 26 Oct 2018
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)