Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

18/01669/PVAR3 | Variation of condition S1 of planning permission reference: 16/01986/PFUL3. Design changes to proposed house types. | Site Of Trent Works Wilford Crescent East Nottingham NG2 2EH
Application Received Date Fri 17 Aug 2018
Application Validated Date Tue 28 Aug 2018
Expiry Date Wed 10 Oct 2018
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 13 Sep 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Sat 06 Oct 2018
Standard Consultation Date Thu 13 Sep 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Sat 06 Oct 2018
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 19 Sep 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 10 Oct 2018
Last Site Notice Posted Date Sun 19 Aug 2018
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Sun 09 Sep 2018
Agreed Expiry Date Thu 20 Dec 2018
Decision Made Date Mon 17 Dec 2018
Decision Issued Date Thu 20 Dec 2018
Permission Expiry Date Wed 20 Dec 2023
Decision Printed Date Thu 20 Dec 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 27 Nov 2018
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)