Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01999/PFUL3 | Erection of 112 new dwellings, comprising of 78 houses and 34 apartments and associated parking | 8 Separate Parcels Of Land Around Arkwright Walk And Blackstone Walk Nottingham
Application Received Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 28 Oct 2016
Expiry Date Wed 02 Nov 2016
Actual Committee Date Thu 24 Nov 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 28 Oct 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 26 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 19 Oct 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 12 Oct 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 02 Nov 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 06 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 27 Sep 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 10 Feb 2017
Decision Made Date Mon 07 Nov 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 31 Jan 2017
Permission Expiry Date Fri 31 Jan 2020
Decision Printed Date Tue 31 Jan 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 27 Jan 2017
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)