Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01847/PFUL3 | Refurbishment of former storehouse. Removal of the concrete slab of the previously demolished Arboretum Refreshment Rooms, replaced with new tarmacked pathways and soft landscaping. | Site Of The Park Public House Arboretum Street Nottingham
Application Received Date Mon 15 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 17 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 07 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 06 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 29 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Agreed Expiry Date Thu 12 Jan 2017
Decision Made Date Mon 17 Oct 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 12 Jan 2017
Permission Expiry Date Sun 12 Jan 2020
Decision Printed Date Thu 12 Jan 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 12 Oct 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)