Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01831/PFUL3 | Proposed Conversion and Change of Use to Residential - 21 No. Apartments | Old Town Hall Highbury Road Nottingham NG6 9AA
Application Received Date Fri 12 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 19 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 12 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 07 Oct 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 07 Oct 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 21 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 12 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 16 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 07 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 06 Jan 2017
Decision Made Date Tue 21 Mar 2017
Decision Issued Date Tue 21 Mar 2017
Permission Expiry Date Sat 21 Mar 2020
Decision Printed Date Tue 21 Mar 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 18 Nov 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)