Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01828/PFUL3 | Provide new escape stair to replace the existing | Taylor Building 28 Chaucer Street Nottingham NG1 5LP
Application Received Date Thu 11 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 15 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 05 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 28 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Fri 26 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Sun 18 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 05 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 26 Sep 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Mon 10 Oct 2016
Decision Issued Date Mon 10 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Thu 10 Oct 2019
Decision Printed Date Mon 10 Oct 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 10 Oct 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)