Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01826/PFUL3 | Demolition of existing garage and erection of new dwelling | Land To The Rear Of 17 Private Road Between No. 12 And No.14 Mapperley Street Nottingham
Application Received Date Thu 11 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 22 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 26 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 26 Aug 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Sun 18 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 30 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 22 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 26 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 13 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 04 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 26 Oct 2016
Decision Issued Date Wed 26 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 26 Oct 2019
Decision Printed Date Wed 26 Oct 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 17 Oct 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)