Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01822/PFUL3 | Replacement of shopfronts with domestic entrance doors and windows in association with change of use of ground floor to residential (Class C3). | 19 And 21 Colwick Road Nottingham NG2 4AL
Application Received Date Fri 22 Jul 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Expiry Date Mon 10 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 16 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Sun 09 Oct 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 13 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 06 Oct 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 19 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 10 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Thu 03 Nov 2016
Decision Issued Date Fri 04 Nov 2016
Permission Expiry Date Mon 04 Nov 2019
Decision Printed Date Fri 04 Nov 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 04 Nov 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)