Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01793/PFUL3 | Change of use from financial & professional services (Class A2) to cafe (Class A3) and external alterations. | 62 Main Street Bulwell Nottingham NG6 8EX
Application Received Date Fri 05 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 05 Sep 2016
Expiry Date Tue 11 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 12 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 07 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 20 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 11 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 19 Oct 2016
Decision Issued Date Wed 19 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 19 Oct 2019
Decision Printed Date Wed 19 Oct 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 31 Oct 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)