Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01763/PFUL3 | New shopfront to form jeweller's arcade entrance, security shutter. | 15 Exchange Walk Nottingham NG1 2NX
Application Received Date Wed 03 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 05 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 19 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Not Available
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Not Available
Standard Consultation Date Fri 19 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Sun 11 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 28 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 19 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 24 Aug 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 26 Oct 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 27 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Thu 27 Oct 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 30 Sep 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)