Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01742/PFUL3 | Elevated pedestrian footbridge linking tram stop to QMC. | Queens Medical Centre Derby Road Nottingham NG7 2UH
Application Received Date Mon 01 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Tue 02 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Actual Committee Date Wed 21 Sep 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Not Available
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Not Available
Standard Consultation Date Wed 07 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 24 Aug 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Mon 05 Sep 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 22 Sep 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 22 Sep 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 22 Sep 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 27 Sep 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)