Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01716/PFUL3 | Change of use of top floor to residential. | 2 - 4 Brightmoor Street Nottingham NG1 1FD
Application Received Date Wed 13 Jul 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 08 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 12 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Not Available
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Not Available
Standard Consultation Date Mon 05 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 28 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 21 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 12 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 13 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 04 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Thu 29 Sep 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 18 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 18 Oct 2019
Decision Printed Date Tue 18 Oct 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 03 Oct 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)