Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01643/PFUL3 | Single-storey side/rear extension and dormer to rear | 2 Church Grove Nottingham NG7 2FG
Application Received Date Tue 28 Jun 2016
Application Validated Date Thu 04 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 07 Sep 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 17 Aug 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 10 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 02 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 17 Aug 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 07 Sep 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 10 Aug 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Tue 04 Oct 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 04 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 04 Oct 2019
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 29 Sep 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)