Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01616/PFUL3 | 26 New dwellings and associated works. | Site Of Mellors Court Sullivan Close Nottingham
Application Received Date Tue 19 Jul 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 19 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Wed 21 Dec 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 07 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 06 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 29 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 23 Dec 2016
Decision Made Date Thu 22 Dec 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 22 Dec 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 22 Dec 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 22 Dec 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 18 Nov 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)