Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01475/PVAR3 | Variation of condition 8 of planning permission reference 93.05.0105 to allow opening hours 8am to 10pm Monday to Saturday and 10am to 4pm on Sundays. | 494 - 496 Meadow Lane Nottingham NG2 3GD
Application Received Date Wed 08 Jun 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 08 Jun 2016
Expiry Date Wed 27 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 27 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 23 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 07 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 06 Jul 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 27 Jul 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 27 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 18 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Tue 06 Jun 2017
Decision Made Date Fri 02 Jun 2017
Decision Issued Date Tue 06 Jun 2017
Permission Expiry Date Mon 06 Jun 2022
Decision Printed Date Tue 06 Jun 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 07 Sep 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)