Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01374/PFUL3 | Conversion to restaurant (Class A3) and associated works. | Store To Front Of 190 And 192 Derby Road Nottingham NG7 1NF
Application Received Date Mon 13 Jun 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 15 Jun 2016
Expiry Date Sun 07 Aug 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 30 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Sat 23 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Date Fri 15 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Sun 07 Aug 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 06 Jul 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 27 Jul 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 30 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 21 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 10 Aug 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 11 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 11 Aug 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 11 Aug 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 10 Aug 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)