Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01337/PFUL3 | New shopfront. | 20 Long Row Nottingham NG1 2DH
Application Received Date Tue 31 May 2016
Application Validated Date Tue 07 Jun 2016
Expiry Date Thu 21 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Not Available
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Not Available
Standard Consultation Date Wed 15 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 08 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 29 Jun 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 30 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 21 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 27 Jul 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 28 Jul 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 28 Jul 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 28 Jul 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 02 Aug 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)