Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01175/PFUL3 | Flat roof to existing rear extension. | Flat 1 4 Hope Drive Nottingham NG7 1DL
Application Received Date Thu 19 May 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 23 May 2016
Expiry Date Wed 06 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 06 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 29 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 06 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 29 Jun 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 15 Jun 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 06 Jul 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 10 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 01 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Mon 11 Jul 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 12 Jul 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 12 Jul 2019
Decision Printed Date Tue 12 Jul 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 18 Jul 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)