Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01171/PFUL3 | Creation of two new parking areas and external alterations to building including replacement windows and doors. | 3 Pelham Road Nottingham NG5 1AP
Application Received Date Thu 19 May 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 25 May 2016
Expiry Date Wed 06 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 09 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Sat 02 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Date Fri 10 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Sun 03 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 15 Jun 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 06 Jul 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 09 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 30 Jun 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 12 Aug 2016
Decision Made Date Mon 18 Jul 2016
Decision Issued Date Fri 12 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Fri 12 Aug 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 20 Jul 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)