Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01099/PFUL3 | Conversion to 16 flats, demolition of outbuildings and associated works. | 10 - 12 Ebury Road Nottingham NG5 1BB
Application Received Date Fri 13 May 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 17 Jun 2016
Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 10 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Sun 03 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 27 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 22 Jun 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 13 Jul 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 10 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 01 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Thu 18 Aug 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 18 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 18 Aug 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 18 Aug 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 16 Sep 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)