Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01036/PFUL3 | Extension and conversion of existing building from two to four flats. | 275 Derby Road Nottingham NG7 2DP
Application Received Date Sun 08 May 2016
Application Validated Date Tue 14 Jun 2016
Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 17 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Sun 10 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Date Fri 17 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Sun 10 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 29 Jun 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Sat 18 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Sat 09 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 04 Nov 2016
Decision Made Date Tue 01 Nov 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 03 Nov 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 03 Nov 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 03 Nov 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 09 Aug 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)