Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00856/PFUL3 | Use as restaurant (Class A3) and hot food takeaway (Class A5) (retrospective) | 157 Alfreton Road Nottingham NG7 3JR
Application Received Date Mon 04 Apr 2016
Application Validated Date Tue 03 May 2016
Expiry Date Tue 19 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 05 Jul 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 19 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 03 May 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 26 May 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 11 May 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 01 Jun 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 10 May 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 31 May 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 03 Aug 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 09 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 09 Aug 2019
Decision Printed Date Tue 09 Aug 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 28 Jun 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)